Bits & Bytes

2 phones ago I had a cute little baby blue / Carolina blue Motorola shaped like a styrofoam peanut, and when I got a text message or voicemail, the sound that played was called "Bits & Bytes." It went, "Boo-duh-ly Doo-duh-ly Doop! Boo-duh-ly Doo-duh-ly Doop!" So I am calling my blentry for today "Bits & Bytes," because it's just a little collection of things.

Funny Search Engine Terms of the Day: People found my blog by searching for these things:

palm tree over the toilet stand

+handicap +wiping +butt

retarded clown, photos

pictures of cheesy guys

I am reading: Live the Life You Love by Barbara Sher. I recently finished her book, I Could Do Anything, If I Only Knew What It Was, and it was amazing. If you're having any kind of confusion or frustration about your goals and/or future, I recommend these wholeheartedly.

Link of the Day: Art Pad. An excellent, blue-ribbon, state fair-winning type of time waster.

Happy Almost Thursday!

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    Jackie Says:

    I just ran across this while searching for cute small puppies on google, haha. I have been hooked for hours. I am a little embarrassed to say that yes, I have been reading this for hours….you see, I am supposed to be packing to move into a new apartment, and I guess this is my perfect excuse to procrastinate. I live in Raleigh, so its fun to see NC pop up every once in a while. Well, I just thought I had to tell you how I found it because of this post. This blog is very entertaining and I probably enjoy reading it way too much.
    Awkwardly,
    Jackie


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

