Bankruptcy Barry Strikes Again!

Last night, between being awake and fully asleep, I had a kind of little mini dream.  I was just cognizant enough to realize it was ridiculous enough to be written down and recorded in the annals of my "funny sleepy thoughts" log, a list I keep of just such instances.  Last night, I have to say, was a good one. 

I saw an old-timey bank scene, not unlike the bank in It's a Wonderful Life. I guess the banker was bankrupt, because in came a pudgy little villain type, named "Bankruptcy Barry."  Bankruptcy Barry walked right up to the banker, shook his finger at him, and said, "This is barry, barry bad!" 

Whoa, dude.  Whoa.

Leave a Reply

