I Am Smarter Than Myself

In the kitchen at work, there's a big whiteboard on one wall.  Sometimes when I'm microwaving something in there, I draw on the whiteboard to pass the time.  For example, I've drawn two cups of coffee over the last few weeks, which no one has erased yet: one in an old-fashioned tea-cup or restaurant-style coffee cup, the other in a mug with the company logo on it.

On Friday I played tic-tac-toe with myself, and do you know, I beat myself??  I was sure it would be the cat's game, but I ended up winning.  And losing.  I up and outsmarted myself!  Well.  Wonders never cease. 

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    Shirley Says:

    Funny post. Hope you win again today.

    Blessings,

    Shirley

  2. Wonderful work! This is the type of information that are meant to be shared across the
    web. Shame on the search engines for now not positioning this post higher!
    Come on over and consult with my web site . Thanks =)

  3. I think this is one of the most important information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But should
    remark on some general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really great : D.

    Good job, cheers

  4. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering
    your situation; we have created some nice practices and we are looking
    to exchange solutions with others, be sure to shoot
    me an email if interested.

  5. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
    However think of if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and
    video clips, this website could undeniably be one
    of the most beneficial in its niche. Awesome blog!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

